016 International Feel: Back To The Balearics Pt1

016 International Feel: Back To The Balearic Part 1

We’re very pleased to welcome DJ Mark B from the International Feel Label, he’s put together a stunning mix of new school balearica. This mix is part 1 so hopefully we’ll be including regular mixes from the guys here on the blog.


1. Bubble Club ‘Ex Voto’

2. EFEEL 002 ‘Woman of Candy’

3. Locussolus ‘Little Boots’ (Emperor Machine Special Edit Version)

4.  Rocha ‘Hands of Love’

5.  Gatto Fritto ‘Invisible College’

6.  Bepu N’Gali ‘I Travel To You’ (Frisvold & Lindbæk meets Todd Terje Uptown)

7.  Locussolus ‘Next To You’

8. EFEEL 003 ‘Turmerica’

9. Interlude

10. Hungry Ghost  ‘ Illuminations’

11. Locussolus ‘I Want it’ (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix)

12. Maxxi & Zeus ‘MZ Medley’

13. Flights of Fancy ‘Tempo Of The Night’

14. IFEEL Studio ‘ Morgengruss III’

15. EFEEL 005 ‘Dawn Over A Quiet Habour’

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


To Download mixes “ctrl” + click on “Download”
then select “Download Linked File” from the options.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.