038 Ben Hoo DJ Mix

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Ahead of a busy summer of DJ bookings; London based Ben Hoo has been hard at work in the studio. His debut album for Kindisch (through Get Physical) called simply ‘Collected’ is ready to go and has support from all of the right places. We thought we would invite him back to the blog to kick start the season (if it ever gets going that is) find out more here.

01. Move D – The Incorrigible Heartthrob (Original Mix)
02. Leenn’y, Adrian Belling – Cheerleaders (Original Mix)
03. Marvin Zeyss – Running Nowhere (Chris Lattner Remix)
04. London Fm – Pezzonia (Original Mix)
05. Francesco Assenza – We Come In Peace (Original Mix)
06. Jose M., TacoMan – What Are You Watching (Original Mix)
07. London Fm – Because Everybody Says 2 (Original Mix)
08. Ben Hoo – Maledictum (Original Mix)
09. Efron, Piek – Ma Business (Hector Couto Dub Mix)
10. Macromism, DJ Kool Dek – Shifted (Original Mix)
11. Jun Akimoto, Ittetsu – Santfrancese (Original Mix)
12. Alejandro Vivanco – Energia Roja (Original Mix)
13. Giuseppe Cennamo – Ibiza (Original Mix)