GW Revox by Elspeth Moore

Once again Greg Wilson has selected some of the highlights of his 2014 DJ shows. These edits have been road tested at Greg’s shows all over the world and include creations from Peza, Late Nite Tuff Guy, Fingerman, Luxxury and Derek Kaye. You can read more about how this listing was compiled by going to Greg’s post here.

1.Steely Dan – Peg (Fingerman Edit)
2.Robin S – Show Me Love (Joeblack Rework)
3.Blackbyrds – Walking In Rhythm (Peza Rework)
4.Sylvester – You Make Me Feel Mighty Real (Late Nite Tuff Guy Rework)
5.The Doors – Riders On The Storm (Luxxury Rework) *opening track in mix
6.Sister Sledge – Love Don’t You Go Through No Changes On Me (Peza Rework)
7.Tony Rallo & The Midnite Band – Holdin’ On (Derek Kaye Rework)
8.Soul Searchers – Blow Your Whistle (Twisted Soul Collective Rework)
9.Anita Baker – Sweet Love (Autocycle Edit)
10.Bee Gees – Night Fever (Luxxury Rework) *opening track in mix
11.First Choice – Let No Man Put Asunder (Derek Kaye Edit)
12.Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax (Late Nite Tuff Guy Rework)
13.Tyrone Davis – Get On Up (Peza Rework)
14.Inner City – Good Life (Derek Kaye Edit)
15.Carrie Lucas – Dance With You (Get Down Edit) *2nd track
16.Blind Arcade Meets Super Weird Substance – The Construct (Peza Rework)
17.S.O.S. Band – Just Be Good To Me (Late Nite Tuff Guy Rework)
18.Gino Soccio – Dancer (Discothèque Rework)
19.Bassomatic – Fascinating Rhythm (Henry Greenwood Rework)
20.Gina X – No GDM (Peza Rework)